Browse IFS
Publication types
Corporate members

Below is an alphabetical list of IFS corporate members and organisations supporting the Tax Law Review Committee as well as institutional subscribers. A link to the relevant website has been added where possible.

Age UK
Association for Financial Markets in Europe (AFME)

Bank of England
Barclays Bank plc
BAT Industries plc
BP International Ltd

Child Poverty Action Group
Confederation of British Industry
Chown Dewhurst LLP

Deloitte & Touche LLP

Department of Finance and Personnel Northern Ireland - Strategic Policy Division (SPD)

Embassy of France
Embassy of Japan
Employment and Social Security Department, Jersey

Farrer & Co
Federation of Ophthalmic and Dispensing Opticians
Frontier Economics

Gibson, Dunne and Crutcher
GE International Inc

HM Revenue and Customs
H M Treasury
House of Commons: Department of Chamber and Committee Services
House of Commons Library
HSBC Holdings Plc

Institute of Directors
Instituto de Estudios Fiscales
Investment Management Association

John Swire & Sons Ltd


Lloyds Bank

Ministry of Finance, Denmark

The National Centre for Social and Economic Modelling at the University of Canberra (NATSEM)
Office for National Statistics

Ontario Ministry of Finance

Pricewaterhouse Coopers

Reed Elsevier Group
Rexam Plc

School of Economic Science
Southampton Solent University
Standard Chartered Bank Swiss Federal Finance Administration

The Tax Faculty
The Tax Payers' Alliance
Travers Smith LLP
Treasury Information Centre, New Zealand

Universities and Colleges Employers Association
University of Kent
UWCC Library

VATT (Government Institute for Economic Research, Finland)

Zurich Financial Services

Find out how you can become an IFS member
Donate to IFS
If you would like to make a donation to IFS to help support our research, you can donate via Just Giving.

Contact details
The Institute for Fiscal Studies
7 Ridgmount Street,
WC1E 7AE.      See map

tel: 020 7291 4800
fax: 020 7323 4780